a

Location 3 à 11 mois

Meublé pour étudiants et entreprises

Le contrat de location temporaire permet de se loger à Barcelone de 3 jusqu’à 11 mois. C’est la formule idéale pour une location d’étudiant Erasmus à Barcelone, mais également pour des cadres d’entreprise. Ces logements sont meublés et totalement équipés, proches du centre et des transports publics, des écoles et universités: ESC Toulouse, IESE, ESADE, IED, Université Barcelona.
Annonces location 3 à 11 mois

LM29-055

Location 6 mois à 3 ans

Appartement meublé et non meublé

Voici la section location longue durée, qui convient aux personnes qui décident de s’installer durablement. Le contrat de location est de 3 ans avec une période minimum d’occupation de 6 mois.  Ce sont des appartements meublés ou non meublés. Les logements sont situés dans de nombreux quartiers de la ville : Born, Gotico, Barceloneta, Eixample, Gracia, Poble Sec, Sants.
Annonces location 6 mois à 3 ans

Clef_gestion_locative

Gestion locative

Sécurité et rentabilité locative

Notre agence immobilière offre un service complet de gestion pour la location de votre appartement à Barcelone. Aucune préoccupation du fait que nous intervenons à toutes les étapes de la location. Quelques uns de nos services: promotion, étude dossier locataire, inventaire, contrat, perception et quittance des loyers, gestion incidence, restitution de caution….
Informations de la gestion locative

35

Acheter un appartement 

Pour vivre ou pour investir

Nous vous proposons une large offre d’appartements en vente pour y vivre ou investir. Nous vous accompagnerons tout au long du processus d’achat, de la définition de vos critères d’achat jusqu’à la signature de l’acte notarié. Nous maitrisons parfaitement le secteur immobilier à Barcelone, nos conseils vous permettront d’acquérir un bien en toute sécurité.
Annonces de vente appartement

Nouveaux appartements en location à Barcelone

Aucun bien immobilier trouvé pour votre recherche !

Informations

28

3 to 11 months rental

Furnished flat for student and executive

Monthly rentals contract for 3 up to 11 months. Ideal for students or executives that come to live in Barcelona for a short period. The monthly let apartments are fully furnished and equipped with all the appliances. Our apartments are near public transport and close to school: TBS, IESE, ESADE, EAD, EADA, IED, Universidad Barcelona.
See monthly rental apartments

LM29-055

6 months to 3 years rental

Unfurnished apartment for rent

The long term contract is a 6 months to 3 years contract with an obligatory clause of 6 months. Most apartments are unfurnished. We have flats in all the different neighborhood of Barcelona. We will offer the apartment that matches your needs, your budget and  the neighborhood you prefer. Look at our flats for rent in Barcelona.
See long term rental apartments

Clef_gestion_locative

Property management

Tranquility and profitability

Locabarcelona agency offers a complete management service for renting your apartment in Barcelona. Be quiet, we are involved at all stages. Some of our services: professional photos, promotion, tenant screening and selection, inventory, leasing agreement, collect months rent, incidence management, deposit refund…..
Rental property management

1

Apartment for sale

To live or for investment

We have new and older apartments in all the neighborhood of Barcelona. We will accompany you throughout the purchase process, from the definition of your purchasing criteria until the signing of the deed. We master perfectly the real estate sector in Barcelona, our tips will help you acquire a property safely. Please have a look in our website.
See apartments for sale

Last apartment for rent in Barcelona

News Posts

Quartiers Barcelone où loger

Barcelona Districts

Barceloneta Description: By the sea, this former fishing district and workers is now a popular and picturesque houses…

Read More