Ferienwohnungen in Barcelona

150 Wohnungen zum Verkauf und zur Miete

Advanced Search

28  Zuhause 28 300x200

Verleih 3 11 Monaten

Möblierte Wohnung für Studenten und Exekutive

Monatliche Mietverträge für 3 bis 11 Monate. Ideal für Studenten oder Führungskräfte, die kommen, um in Barcelona für eine kurze Zeit zu leben. Die Monatsmieten sind komplett möbliert und mit allen Geräten ausgestattet. Unsere Wohnungen sind in der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und in der Nähe der Schule: TBS, IESE, ESADE, EAD, EADA, IED, Universidad Barcelona.

See monthly rental apartments

LM29-055  Zuhause LM29 055 300x200

6 Monate bis 3 Jahre Miete

Unmöblierte Wohnung zu vermieten

Der langfristige Vertrag ist ein 6 Monate bis 3 Jahre Vertrag mit einer obligatorischen Klausel von 6 Monaten. Die meisten Wohnungen sind unmöbliert. Wir haben Wohnungen in der ganzen Nachbarschaft von Barcelona. Wir bieten die Wohnung, die Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht, Ihr Budget und die Nachbarschaft, die Sie bevorzugen. Schauen Sie sich unsere Wohnungen in Barcelona an.

See long term rental apartments

Clef_gestion_locative  Zuhause Clef gestion locative 300x200

Immobilienverwaltung

Ruhe und Wirtschaftlichkeit

Locabarcelona Agentur bietet eine komplette Management-Service für die Vermietung Ihrer Wohnung in Barcelona. Seien Sie ruhig, wir sind auf allen Stufen beteiligt. Einige unserer Dienstleistungen: professionelle Fotos, Promotion, Mieter-Screening und Auswahl, Inventar, Leasing-Vereinbarung, sammeln Monate Miete, Inzidenzmanagement, Kaution zurückerstattet …..

Rental property management

1  Zuhause 1 300x200

Wohnung zu verkaufen

Zu leben oder für Investitionen

Wir haben neue und ältere Wohnungen in der ganzen Nachbarschaft von Barcelona. Wir begleiten Sie während des Kaufprozesses von der Definition Ihrer Einkaufskriterien bis zur Unterzeichnung der Urkunde. Wir beherrschen perfekt die Immobilienbranche in Barcelona, unsere Tipps helfen Ihnen, eine Immobilie sicher zu erwerben. Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Website.

Siehe Wohnungen zum Verkauf

Letzte Wohnung zur Miete in Barcelona

Keine Eigenschaften gefunden!

News Posts

No Posts Found!

28

3 to 11 months rental

Furnished flat for student and executive

Monthly rentals contract for 3 up to 11 months. Ideal for students or executives that come to live in Barcelona for a short period. The monthly let apartments are fully furnished and equipped with all the appliances. Our apartments are near public transport and close to school: TBS, IESE, ESADE, EAD, EADA, IED, Universidad Barcelona.
See monthly rental apartments

LM29-055

6 months to 3 years rental

Unfurnished apartment for rent

The long term contract is a 6 months to 3 years contract with an obligatory clause of 6 months. Most apartments are unfurnished. We have flats in all the different neighborhood of Barcelona. We will offer the apartment that matches your needs, your budget and  the neighborhood you prefer. Look at our flats for rent in Barcelona.
See long term rental apartments

Clef_gestion_locative

Property management

Tranquility and profitability

Locabarcelona agency offers a complete management service for renting your apartment in Barcelona. Be quiet, we are involved at all stages. Some of our services: professional photos, promotion, tenant screening and selection, inventory, leasing agreement, collect months rent, incidence management, deposit refund…..
Rental property management

1

Apartment for sale

To live or for investment

We have new and older apartments in all the neighborhood of Barcelona. We will accompany you throughout the purchase process, from the definition of your purchasing criteria until the signing of the deed. We master perfectly the real estate sector in Barcelona, our tips will help you acquire a property safely. Please have a look in our website.
See apartments for sale

Last apartment for rent in Barcelona

News Posts

Quartiers Barcelone où loger

Barcelona Districts

Barceloneta Description: By the sea, this former fishing district and workers is now a popular and picturesque houses…

Read More